LANCASHIRE LIFESAVERS - LEARN TO BE A LIFESAVER

Today Lancashire County Council is launching our Lancashire lifesavers campaign along with BBC Radio Lancashire and the North West Ambulance Service. Our aim is to train up to 2,500 people in CPR life-saving skills. Free sessions will run in April and May. Sign up now and become one of our #LancashireLifesavers http://fal.cn/Lifesaver

The following sessions are set to be held.

Lancashire Lifesavers – CPR and Defibrillator Training

Date Location Room

Mon 16th April Preston County Hall, Preston (max. 30)

Tues 17th April Lancaster Lancaster Town Hall (max. 100)

Weds 18th April Blackburn BBC Radio Lancashire (max. 30)

Thurs 19th April Chorley Astley Hall (max. 35)

Fri 20th April Burnley Towneley Park City Learning Centre (max. 22)

Sat 21st April Preston County Hall, Preston (max. 30)

Mon 23rd April Preston County Hall, Preston (max. 30)

Tues 24th April Morecambe Morecambe Town Hall (max. 30)

Weds 25th April Blackburn BBC Radio Lancashire (max. 30)

Thurs 26th April Blackpool Blackpool Library (max. 80)

Fri 27th April Burnley Towneley Park City Learning Centre (max. 30)

Sat 28th April Blackburn BBC Radio Lancashire (max. 30)

Mon 30th April Preston County Hall, Preston (max. 30)

Tues 1st May Lancaster Lancaster Town Hall (max. 100)

Weds 2nd May Blackburn BBC Radio Lancashire (max. 30)

Thurs 3rd May Chorley Astley Hall (max.35)

Fri 4th May Burnley Towneley Park City Learning Centre (max. 30)

Sat 5th May Lancaster Storey Institute (max. 30)

Mon 7th May NO SESSIONS - BANK HOLIDAY

Tues 8th May Lancaster Lancaster Town Hall (max. 50)

Weds 9th May Blackburn BBC Radio Lancashire (max. 30)

Thurs 10th May Blackpool Blackpool Library (max. 80)

Fri 11th May Burnley Towneley Park City Learning Centre (max. 30)

Sat 12th May Blackpool Blackpool Library (max. 80)

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/health-and-social-care/lancashire-lifesavers/